Whoopsadaisy Angel 2008

Whoopsadaisy Angel 2008

Heres Jacks costume for this years school Play. It was whoopsadaisy angel and thankfully he didnt miss it because of his operation the Friday before.
Everyone was really good, No accidents apart  from a snowflake becming slightly attached to ahoops a daisys halo nothing went wrong.
We were really proud of him! it did suddenly dawn on me that this time next year both of them will be in nursery and I will (Hopefully) have my mornings free!
How time flies, it seems only two minutes ago that I was finding out I was pregnant with Jack and now Im going to watch his school plays

2 Responses to

  1. Mr Geek says:

    School plays are great! Shame he didn’t get to do the Tea-Towel on the head thing 😦

  2. Nemma says:

    yeah some of the other kds had teatowels on lol.
    I think they left his off so he could hear a little bit better….

Leave a comment